Who’d have thought it, head to toe in East ….

image

I don’t know what’s happened to me. I never used to even consider buying anything from East. Whilst I will state that I find their non-sale prices quite high, tops can easily be £75, jeans £65, their sales are a different matter. If you hold your nerve you can bag some fantastic bargains for some really good quality bits. I would also say that it is a shop where you need to dig around to find the gems, and I mean dig real deep.

Here I’m wearing cream kimono cardigan £20 (down from £99), embroidered blouse £14 (down from £59) and Anjali skinny jeans £14 (from 59), New Balance trainers. The blouse is miles better in real life, promise. It has gold embroidery around the shoulders, both front and back and there is a gold stripe running down, none of which you can see!

Quick round up of outfits from this week. I loved the kimono oversized cardigan so much that I also bought it in navy.

image

ASOS high waisted jeans, M&S Autograph black polo neck, East cardigan, LK Bennett boots

Finally an all black ensemble that I wore to work one day, can’t remember which day as all a bit of a blur.

image

Reiss top, Cos culottes, belt Hobbs, boots LK Bennett

 

2 thoughts on “Who’d have thought it, head to toe in East ….

Leave a Reply

