Outfit rundown …..

Yahoo I’m loving this sunshine.  The fake tan is being applied, my hair has gone a weird red colour and over the week I’ve gradually lost the layers, happy days!

This was still the bank holiday and we were off out for a meal at neighbours.  Its amazing how much entertainment kids of 12 down to 3 can still have on a trampoline.  M&S sweatshirt, ASOS cropped jeans and Boden shoes.

image

I’m not keen on this outfit, at the time felt frumpy and too mix-matchy but didn’t have time to do any alternations – my face says it all.  One of those times when individually they are nice bits but collectively not a good outfit.  Whistles pale pink blazer, Whistles navy shirt, Reiss trousers and Boden shoes.

image

Dear god my hair is the colour of a conker.  I always feel I should be on the golf course in these trousers which are from Gap but they kinda make me smile.  Blouse from M&S and shoes from Benetton.

image

Summer clothes down from the loft just in time for the heat.  Bearing in mind we were BBQ’ing a white skirt isn’t really the ideal thing to wear but I delighted to be reacquainted with this old friend.  Shirt is from Cos, vest top from Gap and white sliders are from Jones.

image

Thanks for following.

image

 

Leave a Reply

