Shortest outfit rundown ever ……

I’ve completely forgotten to take any photos of any outfits this week, oops.  It’s been one of those weeks. And we’re all rushing to down our tea as we’re going to East Finchley this evening as I’m playing in a squash tournament and the kids have been enticed to come by the prospect of a Thai meal at the end. I fear attempting this journey at 530pm on a Friday evening could be a disaster.

These are my two feeble offerings for the week. I love this all in one from Pineapple, so comfy yet still able to catch a bit of a tan. Animal print sliders from Dune, necklace from Accessorize.

image

I thought I could get away with this silk T-shirt from M&S without the help of an iron ….. Clearly I couldn’t as I look a right old scruff bag. Jacket from Noa Noa, cropped trousers from Whistles and sandals from Quest.

image

Next outfit dilemma is a 50th party next weekend. I’ve exhausted my Whistles sparkly black combo so I’m looking for new inspiration.

Thanks for following.

img_3555

Leave a Reply

