Outfit option no. 2 ………

Something borrowed, in this case the whole caboodle is borrowed from my gawgeous mate, Lindsey.

Smarter, more party, look and a gorgeously easy and forgiving dress to wear.

image

Dress is Reiss, handbag and earrings are Stella & Dot and shoes are Adolfo Dominguez. These are the sort of shoes I’d love to wear but sadly they are not the style of shoes for bunions like mine. Think I’m reaching a time when I’ve got to get the bunions blitzed, it’s just all the time off the squash court that puts me off. But I used to be a size 6 shoe and now I’m a big 7, all down to those bony suckers on my feet. So alternative footwear needs a bit of thought. ‘Fake tanning legs’ has been on my to do list all week but I’m still to tick it off. But never fear my legs will be bronzed beauties by tomorrow night.

Thanks for following.

image

 

Leave a Reply

